Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Ann Gomez

Mary Ann Gomez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Gomez
"Got the job done quick, just in one day!"
Profile photo of Paul Paré

Paul Paré

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Paré
"I've been with Miguel for many years. Fantastic customer service. Him and his team go above and beyond."
Profile photo of murilo silva

murilo silva

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by murilo silva
"Excellent service! caitlin helped me out a ton and it felt easy//stress-free!"
Profile photo of Alan Mitchell

Alan Mitchell

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Mitchell
"My agent, Miguel Bisono, is the BEST! He's a consummate professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal SF customer. Also - Caitlin, you ROCK! 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Emely Basora

Emely Basora

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Basora
"Very nice and kind. Super easy going and chill to talk to!"
Profile photo of Kristy Besada

Kristy Besada

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Besada
"We requested a quote after decades of being convinced that we were receiving a discount from a competitor. Mr. Bisono answered all of our questions, provided a quote for significantly better insurance at a price that saves us more than 60% from what we were paying. We are so thankful! In addition, Mr. Bisono is involved in and supportive of our community. We love supporting his care for people!"
Profile photo of Jim Wick

Jim Wick

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wick
"Miguel is terrific to work with. Very prompt and friendly when handling my frequent requests. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Edwin Perez

Edwin Perez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Perez
"Im doing the renovation at this location! Very nice staff"
Profile photo of Tommy Tomatoes

Tommy Tomatoes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Tomatoes
"Miguel made the process easy and smooth when I had to change my vehicle on my policy. Been with this location for 10+ years"
Profile photo of Paul Reardon

Paul Reardon

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Reardon
"I can't say enough good things about Miguel and his team at Miguel Bisono - State Farm. I have been a customer for years and stayed with Miguel when a transition occurred. He and his team take the time to work with me and answer my questions. They listen to my needs and work to get me the best coverage and results. They never try to oversell. I highly recommend, Miguel, Kim and Caitlin to anyone in need of insuring their car, home, business or anything. Great work and great communication."
Profile photo of D Jolicoeur

D Jolicoeur

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Jolicoeur
"Miguel Bisono and his team are the best agents around. Caitlin is experienced and will go above and beyond to assist as needed. They were able to bundle all of our policies with an umbrella policy and were very clear about available options and pricing so we ended up with the exact policy we wanted. They are conveniently located in Nashua without having to deal with heavy traffic. I would give Miguel Bisono State Farm more stars if there was a rating higher than 5 star; they are worthy of your consideration if you are looking for insurance options from a team that cares. As long term State Farm customers and Nashua residents, we are rooting for their future success as a locally owned business!"
Profile photo of Dangel Sarante

Dangel Sarante

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dangel Sarante
"I’m very satisfied with this insurance, State Farm the best insurance ever. Thanks Miguel bisono you are the man 🤜🏼"
Profile photo of Jeremy Reynolds

Jeremy Reynolds

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Reynolds
"I appreciate the time Kim Peña and the team took to make sure that my policy was everything I want… highly recommend not only State Farm but this agency itself."
Profile photo of Jose Espinal

Jose Espinal

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Espinal
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, great knowledge, adequate advice, tailored to the prospect's needs. (Original) Excelente servicios,amio conocimiento, adecuada asesoria, pensada en la necesidad del prospecto."
Profile photo of Cathy Brucks

Cathy Brucks

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Brucks
"Miguel has been my insurance agent for years. He is very professional, friendly, and goes out of his way to help with any questions that I may have. Caitlin is also wonderful to work with. Both respond quickly and you feel that they really care about you and your family."
Profile photo of Franmy Ramos

Franmy Ramos

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Franmy Ramos
"(Translated by Google) The best Miguel, very good, I recommend a professional in what he does, if you want to be sure, well, go and go with Miguel bisono (Original) El mejor Miguel lo marsimo muy bueno se lo recomiendo un profesional en lo que ase si quiere seguro bueno anda y ve con Miguel bisono"
Profile photo of A Alfano

A Alfano

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Alfano
"This team is amazing with both claims and virtually any other insurance related questions. Always a pleasure to speak with them!"
Profile photo of Joseph Slattery

Joseph Slattery

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Slattery
"Miguel is awesome to work with! Great at explaining the packages + his patience is unmatched! Best in the business."
Profile photo of Geraldin Santana

Geraldin Santana

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldin Santana
"I have StateFarm insurance for 7 years now and have Miguel as my agent and he has always been there to help me out all the time. He is always available no matter the day or time, always helping with any claims and by finding the best deals he can get me. Everybody in my family has him as their agent and we are more than happy for having him. He is the best on saving you money on car, home and life insurance. I would always recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Darwin danilo Orellana

Darwin danilo Orellana

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin danilo Orellana
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I recommend it, very friendly. (Original) Exelente servicio lo recomiendo muy amable"
Profile photo of Angel M. Gomez done

Angel M. Gomez done

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel M. Gomez done
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service all the time! Excellent service all the time! (Original) Excellent service all the time! Un excelente servicio todo el tiempo!"
Profile photo of Lisaury Rodriguez Ramos

Lisaury Rodriguez Ramos

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisaury Rodriguez Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service the best (Original) Excelente servicio los mejores"
Profile photo of Rosaura Roa

Rosaura Roa

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaura Roa
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and very good service (Original) Excelente atención y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Ismael Maldonado De La Rosa

Ismael Maldonado De La Rosa

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Maldonado De La Rosa
"(Translated by Google) He has always done an excellent job and is always available for anything you need, excellent employee. (Original) Siempre ha hecho un excelente trabajo y siempre esta dispuesto para cualquier coda q necesite excelente empleado"
Profile photo of Ruvelin German Rodriguez

Ruvelin German Rodriguez

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruvelin German Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) My experience with Miguel was very good, I am very happy to have acquired great insurance coverage, very good, I recommend that you get a quote with Miguel, he offers a good service so that you get good coverage, I recommend it 100 percent, thank you Miguel. rookie!! (Original) Mi experiencia con miguel fue muy buena muy feliz estoy de aver adquirido una gran conbertura de seguro muy buena, le recomiendo que usted obtenga una cotizacion con miguel el ofrece un buen servicio para que usted obtenga una buena cobertura se lo recomiendo 100 por ciento gracias miguel bisono!!"