Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Alvarado

Martha Alvarado

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Alvarado
"Excelente atención y comprensivos con los costos del la seguro"
Profile photo of Kayla Gutierrez

Kayla Gutierrez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gutierrez
"Great agent to work with, he has saved my family and I money, thank you Miguel"
Profile photo of Nate Hawkins

Nate Hawkins

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hawkins
"Excellent service. Always knowledgeable and fast with policy changes for our family."
Profile photo of Bob Lewis

Bob Lewis

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lewis
"Miguel us always there to answer questions, the automobile rates are fantastic. He is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marco Vinicio Leonardo Lemus

Marco Vinicio Leonardo Lemus

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Vinicio Leonardo Lemus
"good service, friendly and responsible. I like it when they are clear and with the services you acquire to make better decisions grace for your help."
Profile photo of Jodi Champney

Jodi Champney

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Champney
"This agency is the best... Their agents are amazing.. Caitlin is always right there to help with any changes or concerns"
Profile photo of Dennis Bonilla

Dennis Bonilla

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Bonilla
"I contacted this office after being referred from a friend. I have had progressive for a number of years and wasn’t happy. Kaitlyn the woman I spoke with at State Farm in Nashua was absolutely incredible and efficient. She explained everything in detail and was pleasantly professional and caring about my needs. I definitely recommend this office. So far so good. Great job and thank you for meeting my needs!"
Profile photo of Brenden Mazur

Brenden Mazur

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Mazur
"I was calling around for insurance. When I talked to Miguel, he was very helpful with what I would need for insurance. He didn't try to over sell me. He's the best in the business i recommend him."
Profile photo of Vishal Prakash

Vishal Prakash

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vishal Prakash
"Miguel has been working me for a few weeks now to get all of my insurance policies transferred over to State Farm. A very thorough professional, efficient and is very good at listening to the customer requirements and addressing concerns promptly. He is always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cahalane

Elizabeth Cahalane

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cahalane
"Miguel is so easy and great to work with! He spent so much time with my husband and I and saved us a ton of money. Can’t recommend him and the agency enough."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Gomez

Mary Ann Gomez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Gomez
"Got the job done quick, just in one day!"
Profile photo of Paul Paré

Paul Paré

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Paré
"I've been with Miguel for many years. Fantastic customer service. Him and his team go above and beyond."
Profile photo of murilo silva

murilo silva

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by murilo silva
"Excellent service! caitlin helped me out a ton and it felt easy//stress-free!"
Profile photo of Alan Mitchell

Alan Mitchell

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Mitchell
"My agent, Miguel Bisono, is the BEST! He's a consummate professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal SF customer. Also - Caitlin, you ROCK! 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Emely Basora

Emely Basora

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Basora
"Very nice and kind. Super easy going and chill to talk to!"
Profile photo of Kristy Besada

Kristy Besada

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Besada
"We requested a quote after decades of being convinced that we were receiving a discount from a competitor. Mr. Bisono answered all of our questions, provided a quote for significantly better insurance at a price that saves us more than 60% from what we were paying. We are so thankful! In addition, Mr. Bisono is involved in and supportive of our community. We love supporting his care for people!"
Profile photo of Jim Wick

Jim Wick

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wick
"Miguel is terrific to work with. Very prompt and friendly when handling my frequent requests. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Edwin Perez

Edwin Perez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Perez
"Im doing the renovation at this location! Very nice staff"
Profile photo of Tommy Tomatoes

Tommy Tomatoes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Tomatoes
"Miguel made the process easy and smooth when I had to change my vehicle on my policy. Been with this location for 10+ years"
Profile photo of Paul Reardon

Paul Reardon

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Reardon
"I can't say enough good things about Miguel and his team at Miguel Bisono - State Farm. I have been a customer for years and stayed with Miguel when a transition occurred. He and his team take the time to work with me and answer my questions. They listen to my needs and work to get me the best coverage and results. They never try to oversell. I highly recommend, Miguel, Kim and Caitlin to anyone in need of insuring their car, home, business or anything. Great work and great communication."
Profile photo of D Jolicoeur

D Jolicoeur

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Jolicoeur
"Miguel Bisono and his team are the best agents around. Caitlin is experienced and will go above and beyond to assist as needed. They were able to bundle all of our policies with an umbrella policy and were very clear about available options and pricing so we ended up with the exact policy we wanted. They are conveniently located in Nashua without having to deal with heavy traffic. I would give Miguel Bisono State Farm more stars if there was a rating higher than 5 star; they are worthy of your consideration if you are looking for insurance options from a team that cares. As long term State Farm customers and Nashua residents, we are rooting for their future success as a locally owned business!"
Profile photo of Dangel Sarante

Dangel Sarante

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dangel Sarante
"I’m very satisfied with this insurance, State Farm the best insurance ever. Thanks Miguel bisono you are the man 🤜🏼"
Profile photo of Jeremy Reynolds

Jeremy Reynolds

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Reynolds
"I appreciate the time Kim Peña and the team took to make sure that my policy was everything I want… highly recommend not only State Farm but this agency itself."
Profile photo of Jose Espinal

Jose Espinal

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Espinal
"Excelente servicios,amio conocimiento, adecuada asesoria, pensada en la necesidad del prospecto."
Profile photo of Cathy Brucks

Cathy Brucks

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Brucks
"Miguel has been my insurance agent for years. He is very professional, friendly, and goes out of his way to help with any questions that I may have. Caitlin is also wonderful to work with. Both respond quickly and you feel that they really care about you and your family."